October 01,2017

Marriage BioData Format in English For A Handicap Man


A matrimonial Biodata tells speaks from your part, all the responses depends on your matrimonial profile where you have to give some basic information regarding to you which is  must and their way of expressions also matters, as how much good, elegant, and accurate would be your marriage biodata,the percentage of its genuineness will get increased automatically, and remember one thing those matrimony biodatas which reflects genuineness to the searcher, gets genuine chance of responses.


Sign up for freee | Register Free | Vivahsanyog.com


Handicap people face thousands of challenges of which marriage is one while searching the desired partner their partner preferenced gets bounded and limited. So, in here we are with a sample Marriage Biodata Format In English For a Handicap Man, which you may find helpful for you.     


Basic Information

Match For:  Self

Name:  Aakash Agnihotri

Marital Status:  Never Married

Gender:  Male

Date and Time of Birth:  13-September-1985/ 7:08 PM

Place of Birth:  Sikkim

Height:  5’7’’ (Wheel Chair Bound)

Weight:  70

Family Details

Family Type:  Nuclear Family

Family Status:  Upper Middle Class

Father’s Name:  Mr. Vikram Agnihotri

Father’s Occupation:  Retired Army Officer

Father’s Mobile Number:  xxxxxxxxxx

Mother’s Name:  Damini Agnihotri 

Mother’s Occupation:  Home Maker

Mother’s Mobile Number:  xxxxxxxxxx

Sibling Details:  1 Elder Major in Indian Army



Living with Parents:  Yes

Home:  Own

Regional Ethnicity

 Religion:  Hindu

Caste:  Brahmin

Mother Tongue:  Hindi

Gotra:  Bhargava

Manglik Status:  Non-Manglik  

Education and Occupation

Highest Degree: Masters

Occupation:  Business Person

Working Industry: Automobile

Annual Income:  20 to 30 LPA

Office Address:  Delhi


Life Style and Attributes

Diet:  Pure Vegetarian

Smoke:  NO

Drink:  NO

Body Type:  Average


About Me:

I am a 32-year-old man belongs to a well mannered and upper middle class Brahmin family, as my father was an officer in the Indian army we have been to many places in India but now we are well settled in Delhi, I lost my legs 8 years ago in a plane crash, after struggling mentally and physically for some years I finally started living my life, though nothing remained like before but I accepted my self to be in a wheelchair until the end of life.

I have done MBA and now running my own business of automobile and dealing in spare parts, which is running successfully.

Apart from business, I like to spend time reading and spending time with nature.    


Match Preference:

I am looking for a suitable match, a woman who would be educated, who would accept me the way I am, who would support me in every difficult way of my life. Caste and Community do not matter for me and if she is physically challenged like me then I am also happy for that who would have a proactive nature with a great sense of humor.    


Contact Information:

Country:  India

State:  Delhi

Address:  Vasant Kunj

Mobile Number:  xxxxxxxxxx

Email Id:  xyz@gmail.com

Telephone Number:  011 -xxxxxxxx


"Vivahsanyog.com is the best online matrimonial site in India where you can get verified databases for both brides and grooms. You can register yourself with us and you have to fill all the details like we have shown in this blog. After completion of registration, our executives will help you to find your best match according to the match preference provided by you."




How To Write Marriage BioData Format In English?

Biodata Format For Marriage For Girls

5 Matrimonial About Me Samples For Man And Woman

Posted by | Vivahsanyog.com



No Comments, Please post your comment...